One-time access
Reveal secret
This secret can only be revealed once. After it is shown, it will be permanently destroyed.
Make sure no one else can see your screen.
Ready to open
This action cannot be undone
The secret will be shown on this screen and removed from storage immediately.
Opening this secret permanently destroys it.